Some of the juvenile players pictured in Pettitts where they recently raised funds to get some gear.


Thanks to all the parents who helped, supporters for their generous donations, Pettitts for permitting us to collect and Glen Fuels for sponsoring the gear.





Congratulations to Oran Carty kindly sponsored by Brian Walsh Hurleys won the Country Poc Fada today in Kilmore. Oran will now go forward to represent Wexford in the Leinster Final later in July.


Rapps 2-9  Buffers Alley 4-5



U14 Rapps v Buffers Alley observing a minutes silence for the late Eamonn Lacey. RIP

U10 Girls who played our first ever U10 Ladies Football match v Glynn Barntown

Great fun last Saturday at U8s in Bellefield. Lovely, fresh weather and the shop open for teas and coffees.

Lots of great help on hand for the big crowd of fun loving kids and all had a ball. Back again next Saturday, 10:30am.



  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 8









Chairperson - John Browne

Vice-Chair - Michael Doyle

Secretary - Ger McVeigh

Treasurer - Kathleen Miller

Coiste na nÓg Chair - Jason Sheridan

Coiste na nÓg Vice-chair - Sarah Larkin

Coiste na nÓg Secretary - Pepe Coady

Camogie & Ladies Football Chair - Seamus Doyle

Camogie & Ladies Football Secretaries - TBA


If you have any concerns about your child's treatment please contact:

Children's Officer - John Tobin

Per more information on Child Welfare click here. 


FBD Home Insurance
JSN Force template designed by