Chairman - Michael Doyle

Secretary - Ger McVeigh

Treasurer - Kathleen Miller

Chair Coiste na nOg - Brian Morrissey

Chair Camogie & Ladies Football - Seamus Doyle

Children's Officer - John Tobin

PRO - Maria Nolan

Ed Doran

Hugo Kelly

Pádraig Hall

Pat Tobin

Tom Boland

Tomás McVeigh

Ronan Furlong 

It's model county draw time folks - if every family can sell just one ticket we will be flying!

The Minor hurlers host table toppers Naomh Eanna in the minor hurling this Sunday (19th of March) morning in Bellefield in this weekend's only action. Having lost their opening encounter to the Shelmaliers by a solitary point this is a chance to get back in the mix. Throw in at 11am.


Next up are the senior hurlers who travel to Oulart next Thursday (the 23rd) for an 8pm throw in. The Junior B's host St James on Saturday the 25th at 3.30 while the Juniors are away to Tara Rocks on the Sunday.